Faith Denault, R. Bruce Frye, Rosemary Hardiman and Lew Killmer have worked tirelessly on committees, workshops, task forces and commissions for us on the Bethany Beach Town Council. Please give them an opportunity to continue their valuable work on behalf of the citizens of Bethany Beach — Vote on Saturday, Sept. 12, 2020, from 12 noon to 6 p.m. in the town meeting room.

Doug Mowrey

Bethany Beach