Contact Us

We greatly encourage input from our readers and advertisers at the Coastal Point. In an effort to make it easier for you to reach who you believe could help you with any concerns or problems, we've put together this list of contacts. If you don't see anybody who matches exactly what you are looking for, please don't hesitate to contact any of our employees, as they would be happy to steer you in the right direction.

Physical Address:
111 Atlantic Ave., Suite 2
Ocean View, DE 19970

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 1324
Ocean View, DE 19970

Phone:
302.539.1788

Fax:
302.539.3777

Susan Lyons Publisher Circulation & General Questions susan.lyons@coastalpoint.com
Darin McCann Editor General Editorial concerns darin.mccann@coastalpoint.com
Shaun Lambert Technical Director Web site and technical concerns shaun.lambert@coastalpoint.com
M. Patricia Titus News Editor Bethany Beach patricia.titus@coastalpoint.com
Tom Maglio Graphic Designer Ad design etc.

tom.maglio@coastalpoint.com

David Elliott Graphic Designer Ad design etc. david.elliott@coastalpoint.com
Susan Mutz Ad Rep Display advertising, preprints & web advertising susan.mutz@coastalpoint.com
Jane Meleady Ad Rep Display advertising, preprints & web advertising jane.meleady@coastalpoint.com
Emily Harne Ad Rep Internet advertising, display advertising & preprints emily.harne@coastalpoint.com
Jane Johnson Classifieds Classifieds, legals & service directory jane.johnson@coastalpoint.com
Maria Counts Reporter Sussex County, Frankford & Ocean View maria.counts@coastalpoint.com
Laura Walter Reporter Fenwick Island, Indian River School District, Selbyville & South Bethany laura.walter@coastalpoint.com

Tripp Colonell

Reporter Sports, Dagsboro, Millsboro tripp.colonell@coastalpoint.com

Tyler Valliant

Photographer Anything photographic tyler.valliant@coastalpoint.com