No elections for Selbyville or Millville councils in 2015

No elections are necessary this year for town councils in Selbyville and Millville. In both towns, the three incumbents were the only registered candidates.

Council positions in both towns carry a term of two years, from this spring to March of 2017.

In Millville, Susan Brewer, Robert “Bob” Gordon and Harry Kent will retain their seats.

In Selbyville, G. Frank Smith III, Clarence Tingle Jr. and Mayor Clifton Murray will keep their positions.